General Reviews

Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very good product and service.

2 weeks ago
Mark Dickinson
Mark Dickinson
Reviewer
5/5

Great product fast delivery

4 weeks ago
Thelma d.
Thelma d.
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery fast and custom service excellent

1 month ago
John D.
John D.
Reviewer
5/5
2 months ago
Richard
Richard
Reviewer
5/5

Very friendly and helpful assistance. Terrific products.

2 months ago
Peter S.
Peter S.
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered Thursday evening delivered Saturday lunchtime, which was perfect since I could apply the end seal immediately to a tree that had just been felled.

2 months ago
Paul H.
Paul H.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order, good products and delivery so all good Thankyou

3 months ago
Paul Longworth
Paul Longworth
Reviewer
5/5

Super fast delivery as always, everything arrived undamaged in A1 condition, thank you

3 months ago
Paul Longworth
Paul Longworth
Reviewer
5/5

Extremely quick service thank you.

4 months ago
Howard Rawson
Howard Rawson
Reviewer
5/5
4 months ago
John Campbell
John Campbell
Reviewer
4/5

Would have been 5 but the cost of delivery spoilt transaction. Aberdeenshireis not Highlands and Islands. Should be the same as Aberdeen City

5 months ago
Adrian Smart
Adrian Smart
Reviewer
5/5
6 months ago
Steve M.
Steve M.
Reviewer
5/5

The website is easy enough to navigate and it never takes long to locate the products I'm interested in.
Invoicing, packaging and delivery are always first class and Chestnut is my go to place for stains.

6 months ago
Wojtek M.
Wojtek M.
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered various products which I found on their pages, the order was delivered with in three days really great service

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Good service

8 months ago
Rob W.
Rob W.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service. Order placed midday and items arrived next day. By the way, on reading your terms and conditions, someone has a good sense of humour. Unfortunately I am not available to do the dishes.

10 months ago
Nathan Savory
Nathan Savory
Reviewer
5/5

I can always rely on Chestnut Products to have a great range of products matched with a wealth of knowledge about how to get the most out of them.
Customer service is second to none and delivery always quick and efficient.

11 months ago
Geoff W.
Geoff W.
Reviewer
4/5

I bought one each Dome A, B & C. Why can't be sold as a set also.

11 months ago
John D.
John D.
Reviewer
5/5

Order arrived next day as promised. Well packaged. Courier gave a two hour delivery window which was very useful.

11 months ago
Mark S.
Mark S.
Reviewer
5/5

Boxed well and always very prompt

12 months ago
Paul Loseby
Paul Loseby
Reviewer
5/5

Always brilliant products and service

12 months ago